Planning Atlas
Planning AtlasEalingNorth Acton wardW3 6DS
AtlasEalingNorth ActonW3 6DS
Postcode record · Ealing

W3 6DS.

W3 6DS has 85 known premises and 1 planning record. 84 EPC records.

EalingNorth ActonW3 6DS
Postcode W3 6DS · boundary not held, centred on the postcodeApprovedRefusedOther53 exact2 approximate55 on the map — every match
At a glance · this postcodeEaling profile →
85
Premises
known addresses (UPRNs)
1
Applications
none decided
None
Decisions on record
applications here have no recorded outcomes yet
84
EPC records
ratings B 84
55
Mapped applications
inside the postcode shape
Postcode unit boundary from Ordnance Survey; premises and applications inside it. Aggregates describe the area, not any single premises.
Property

What is it?

W3 6DS has 85 known premises and 1 planning record. 84 EPC records.

Premises (18 of 85 shown)

Planning

What happened?

1 planning application across the postcode. Latest 1 shown.

Reference
Proposal · address
Type
Outcome
Date · distance
Submission of Energy Performance Certificates and certified renewable/low carbon technologies part pursuant to Condition 20 of planning permission ref: 192597OPDFUL dated 09.12.2020 for: Construction of an additional 10 storeys on Block A comprising 73 flats (44 x 1 bed and 29 x 2 bed); 4 storeys on Block C comprising 24 flats (24 x 1 bed); provision of a minimum 35% of the total number of additional habitable rooms as affordable housing in Block B, and associated changes to the basement and ground floor levels to provide additional cycle storage and minor changes to the approved landscaping layout (resulting in 97 additional flats overall, bringing the total number on-site up to 701 (comprising 426 x 1 bed, 242 x 2 bed and 33 x 3 bed)
Icon Tower 8 Portal Way Acton W3 6DS · premises record
Applicant Not disclosed · Officer Sam Benson
OPDC Discharge Condition
No objection
2025-06-17
Submission of Energy Performance Certificates and certified renewable/low carbon technologies part pursuant to Condition 20 of planning permission ref: 192597OPDFUL dated 09.12.2020 for: Construction of an additional 10 storeys on Block A comprising 73 flats (44 x 1 bed and 29 x 2 bed); 4 storeys on Block C comprising 24 flats (24 x 1 bed); provision of a minimum 35% of the total number of additional habitable rooms as affordable housing in Block B, and associated changes to the basement and ground floor levels to provide additional cycle storage and minor changes to the approved landscaping layout (resulting in 97 additional flats overall, bringing the total number on-site up to 701 (comprising 426 x 1 bed, 242 x 2 bed and 33 x 3 bed)
Icon Tower 8 Portal Way Acton W3 6DS · premises record
Applicant Not disclosed · Officer Sam Benson
No objection
2025-06-17
More
OPDC Discharge Condition

Building control

Building-control records are not yet collected for Ealing — the register is being gathered borough by borough (held so far: Lambeth, Brent, Ealing, Westminster, City and others).

Place

What affects it?

No mapped designation intersects a premises point in this postcode in the current build. Open any premises above for its own designation record.

Nearby postcodes and streets

Walk to the next area — linked where the Atlas has a record for it (pilot borough only for now).

People

Who is involved?

Named on the latest 1 applications in this postcode — the party who applied, not the owner or occupier.

Name
Details
Applicant on 1 application
Case officer on 1 application
Applicant on 1 application
Case officer on 1 application
Development

What could it become?

Planning precedent1 applications and 55 mapped decisions in this postcode — precedent for what has been permitted and refused here.
Energy84 EPC records; ratings B: 84.
What is not assertedNo capacity, value or ownership claim is made at area level; those belong to individual premises records and their evidence.

Intent signals

Planning Atlas Pro

Ownership, finance and market signals recorded at addresses in this postcode — each with date and source. Signals are evidence of change, not a prediction.

10 intent signals recorded in this postcode
Portfolio seller · Price decline · Charge registered · Repeat sale · Company dissolving
Subscribe to see the signals →
Boundary: OS Postcode Unit areas (Ordnance Survey), 2026-08-14. Planning records: canonical stage2. EPC: EPC register. Premises: OS AddressBase / UPRN.
W3 6DS, Ealing: planning and property history | Planning Atlas